ROTRONIC AG

Distributors

Afrika

Ägypten

81, Mohamed Farid Street
Heliopolis, Cairo
Mr. Neal Afifi
Phone+2012 3102508
E-Mailnafifi@epxdigital.com
Fax+202 22413699
Homepagehttp://www.epxdigital.com
1, Abdel-Wahab Selim Str.
P.O. Box 705
11431 Maadi, Cairo
Mr. Anas El Menoufi
Mr. Ahmed Khairy
Phone+20 2 526 18 88
Phone+20 2 526 19 99
Mobile+2 0109 055 54 15
E-Mailaptossales@mymsa.com.eg
Fax+20 2 526 16 66
Homepagehttp://www.mymsa-eg.com
3 El Bishry Street.
P.O. Box 162
11321 Helmyte El Zitoun, Cairo
Zuständig: Libya & Sudan
Mrs. Mona Nageeb
Phone+20 2 2642 73 44
Phone+20 010101 26 95
E-MailMona@samlabegypt.com
Fax+20 2 2642 73 44
Homepagehttp://www.samlabegypt.com

Südafrika

7th Floor, Samro Place,
20 De Korte Street
Braamfontein, Johannesburg 2001
Mr. Peter Fleming
Mr. Kobus Franken
Phone+27 11 403 22 47
E-Mailinfo@aisa.co.za
E-Mailkobus@aisa.co.za
Fax+27 11 403 02 87
Homepagehttp://www.aisa.co.za/

Asien

China

2B,Zao Fong Universe Building
No.1800 Zhong Shan West Road
200233 Shanghai
Mr. Albert Huang
Phone+86 40 08162018
E-Mailinfo@rotronic.cn
Fax+86 10 82254374
Homepagehttp://www.rotronic.cn

Indien

G-414-416, Kailash Indl. Complex
Near Dynalog, Behind Godrej Colony
Park site, Vikhroli(W)
Mumbai, 400 079
Mr. Keyur Ghelani
Phone+91 22 6755 1606
Phone+91 22 2518 5474
Phone+91 22 2517 0795
E-Mailkeyur@jupiterelectronics.co.in
Fax+91 22 2517 0867
Homepagehttp://www.jupiterelectronics.com/
Plot. No. 922 % 935
Swami Ayyappa Co op Society
Madhapur, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
-
Phone+91 40 40216184/85
E-Mailinfo@swanenviron.com
Fax+91 40 040-40216183
Homepagehttp://www.swanenviron.com/

Indonesien

Artha Gading Niaga Blok C No. 20
Kelapa Gading
Jakarta 14240
Mr. Farid Yusran
Phone+62 21 45850618
E-Mailfarid.yusran@siwali.com
Fax+62 21 45850619
Homepagehttp://www.siwali.com

Iran

#8, Eight St., Khaled Eslamboli Ave.
Tehran 15117 45363
Amir M. Shoraka
Phone+98 (21) 88 87 28 54
E-Mailamshoraka@nicmehr.com
Fax+98 (21) 88 71 41 42
Homepagehttp://www.nicmehr.com/

Israel

19 Marconi
St. Haifa 32951
Ms. Smadar Levi
Phone+972 48 72 45 58
E-Mailcontrotec@bezeqint.net
Fax+972 48 72 45 59
Homepagehttp://www.controtec-ltd.com/
P.O. Box 10692
Haifa Bay 26118
Mr. Ron Zadik
Phone+972 48 41 35 52
E-Mailronzadik@actcom.co.il
Fax+972 48 41 40 17
Homepagehttp://www.madid.co.il/

Japan

11F Shinagawa Crystal Square Bldg.,
1-6-41 Konan
Minato-ku
108-0075 Tokyo
Taka Yoshimoto
Phone+81-3-5462-7527
E-Mailt-yoshimoto@stc.shinyei.co.jp
Fax+81-3-5462-7528
Homepagehttp://www.rotronic.jp/

Jordanien

for Laboratory & Scientific Supplies
P.O.Box 840281
Amman 11181
Mr. Ala’a El-Haris
Phone+962 64654704
Mobile+962 777 485466
E-Mailalaa.haris@taawon.me
E-Mailinfo@taawon.me
Fax+962 64654705
Homepagehttp://www.taawon.me/
19 lbn khaldoon str. (AlKhaldi Str.)
Magie bldg.
Amman
Calibration Services Mr. Nabil Hoseh
Phone+962 6 4622108
E-Mailexm@samacm.com
Fax+962 6 4622109
Homepagehttp://www.samacm.com/

Libanon

171 Sami El Solh Avenue
Beirut
Numelab
Phone + 961 1 39 66 77
E-Mailnumelab@numelab.com
Fax+ 961 1 39 66 88
http://www.numelab.com/index.php

Malaysia

Electric Sdn. Bhd., No. 35 Jalan OP 1/2,
Pusat Perdagangan One
Puchong, Off Jalan Puchong
47160 Puchong, Selangor
Mr. S.K. Lim
Phone+603 7980 63 36
E-Mailsklim@dpstar.com.my
Fax+603 7983 88 22
Homepagehttp://www.dpstar.com.my/

Pakistan

#1, Street 95,
Sector I-8/4,
Islamabad-44000
Mr. Shahid Zia
Phone +92 514 431 451
Mobile+92 333 515 65 99
E-Mailshahid.zia@ecipak.com
Fax+92 514 445 667
Homepagehttp://www.ecipak.com

Philippinen

44L-1, Dona Soledad, Better Living,
Paranaque City, Philippines 1711
Mr. Allan Camposano
Phone+63 (2) 511-7559
E-Mailsales@deltatronixph.com
Fax+63 (2) 511-0715
Homepagehttp://www.deltatronixph.com/

Republik Korea

#295-14, Kwan-ri
Hyangnam-myun
Hwaseong-City
445-921 Gyeonggi-do
Mr. Youn-Hwan Lee
Mr. Jin-Soo Lee
Phone+82 31 233 9757
E-Mailyhlee@aqs.kr
E-Mailtkagka@aqs.kr
Fax+82 31 233 9759
Homepagehttp://www.aqs.kr/
# 209, STX W-Tower
615-3, Guro-dong, Guro-gu
Seoul (152-865)
Mr. Dong-Ho Lee
Phone+82 2 865 7001
E-Maildongho.lee@daho.co.kr
Fax+82 2 865 7009
Homepagehttp://www.daho.co.kr/
Woolim Lion's Valley 1-cha B-dong
KR 153-803 Geumcheon-gu
Seoul
Mr. Joong-hwan Choi
Phone+82 2 2026 5425
E-Mailhitouch@hitouch.co.kr
Fax+82 2 2026 5428
Homepagehttp://www.hitouch.co.kr/

Saudi-Arabien

Al Batrji Street, AL Zahraa Hammam
Commercial Center
Jeddah 21444
Mr Nabil El-Haris
Phone+966 2 6919740
E-Mailnabil.elharis@diamondspectrum.net
E-Mailinfo@diamondspectrum.net
Fax+966 2 6673443

Singapur

1003 Bukit Merah Central
#06-31 Inno Centre,
Singapore 159836
S. Sinnathurai
Phone+65 63762107
E-Mailsinna@rotronic.ch
Fax+65 63764439
Homepagehttp://www.rotronic.sg/
16 Kallang Place, #07-04,
Singapore 339156
Ms Eng Sor Hong
Phone+65 6396 7689
E-mailsorhong@supertronsensing.com
Fax+65 6396 5590
Homepagehttp://supertronsensing.com/

Sonderverwaltungszone Hongkong

4th Flr., Thomson Com.,Bldg.
8 Thomson Rd,
Wanchai
Mr. Andrew Tse
Phone+852 2527 9261
E-Mailchinasci@netvigator.com
Fax+852 2865 6141

Taiwan

3F. No. 53, Sec 3
Chen Teh Road
Taipei
Mr. Jack Gau
Phone+886 2 2595 02 12
E-Mailhsingnan@hsingnan.com.tw
Fax+886 2 2594 68 41
Homepagehttp://www.hsingnan.com.tw/ai1.htm

Thailand

2425/2 Ladprow Road St.,
Wang Thong Lang,
Bangkok 10310
Mr. Krit Prasarnthong
Phone+66-2-514-1000
E-Mailkrit@measuretronix.com
Fax+66-2-514-0001
Homepagehttp://www.measuretronix.com

Türkei

Atatürk Mahallesi Yakut Sitesi Yakut -1 Apartmanı
12 Ataşehir
34758 İstanbul
İlkay Kandìl
Phone+90 (216) 456 74 05
E-Maili.kandil@prokontrol.com.tr
Fax+90 (216) 455 37 92
Homepagehttp://www.prokontrol.com.tr/

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Mr. John Mathew
Phone+971 6543 69 33
E-Mailjmathews@emirates.net.ae
Fax+971 6543 70 77
Homepagehttp://www.generaltechuae.com/
Dubai Airport Free Zone
LIU Warehouse # G 18 Row 2
DAFZA, Dubai
Mr. Tarek Wagdy
Phone+971 4 299 30 55
Phone+971 4 299 30 66
E-mailtarek@epxdigital.com
Fax+971 4 299 30 77
Homepagehttp://www.epxdigital.com

Vietnam

307 Pham Van Bach Street, Ward 15
Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City
Mr. Cao Hong Dan
Phone +848 5427 1916
E-Mailsales@hiepphatinst.com
Fax+848 5427 1908
Homepagehttp://www.thietbihiepphat.vn

Europe

Belarus

Dzerzhinsky str. 14
Brest 224030
Mr. Yuri Khraputsky
Phone+375 162 21 24 25
Phone+375 162 20 03 34
E-Mailtransfo@brest.by

Belgien

Industrialaan 15
1702 Groot-Bijgaarden
Mr. Dominiek De Neyer
Mr. Michael Krautli
Mr. Christiaan Twechuizen
Phone+32 2 481 72 00
E-Mailcontact@krautli.be
Fax+32 2 466 91 47
Homepagehttp://www.humidity-consult.be/
Homepagehttp://www.krautli.be/

Bulgarien

23 Andrey Saharov Blvd.
1784 Sofia
Mr. Evgeni Yankov
Phone+359 2 9746237
E-Maildelta@deltainst.com
Fax+359 2 9746204
Homepagehttp://www.deltainst.com/

Deutschland

Einsteinstrasse 17-23
76275 Ettlingen
Mr. Christoph Arnswald
Mr. Roland Scheurich
Phone+49 7243 383 250
E-Mailinfo@rotronic.de
Fax+49 7243 383 260
Homepagehttp://www.rotronic.de/

Dänemark

Walgerholm 3
3500 Vaerloese
Mr. Lars Giedde
Mr. Steen Nielsen
Phone+45 44 98 99 06
E-Mailcke@cke.dk
Fax+45 44 98 99 60
Homepagehttp://www.cke.dk/

Estland

Riia 185
051014 Tartu
Mr. Meelis Ahu
Phone+372 733 6317
Skypemeelis-ahu
E-Mailinfo@evikon.ee
Fax+372 738 3041
Homepagehttp://www.evikon.ee/

Finnland

Kuunkierros 3 F (PL 59)
02210 Espoo 02211
Mr. Vittorio Vitale
Phone+358 9 803 94 84
E-Mailfatto-1@fattore.fi
Fax+358 9 803 94 21
Homepagehttp://www.fattore.fi/
Sinikellonkuja 4
01300 VANTAA
Ms. Johanna Hokkanen
Phone+358 10 820 11 00
E-Mailjohanna.hokkanen@teknocalor.fi
Fax+358 10 820 11 01
Homepagehttp://www.teknocalor.fi/

Frankreich

56, bd de Courcerin
77183 Croissy Beaubourg
Zuständig: France, Morocco, Tunisia, Algeria
Mr. Thomas Ryan
Phone+33 160 95 07 10
E-Mailhumidite@rotronic.fr
Fax+33 160 17 12 56
Homepagehttp://www.rotronic.fr/

Griechenland

45, Agion Saranta Street
183 46 Athens
Mr. Kosmos Boyiatzoglou
Phone+30 210 4823421
E-Mailscienter@otenet.gr
Fax+30 210 4820580

Irland

Gortnafleur
Clonmel
County Tipperary
Mr. Kevin Corbett
Phone+353 52 6122722
E-Mailkc@hccl.ie
Fax+353 52 6122024
Homepagehttp://www.rotronic.co.uk

Italien

Via Repubblica di San Marino,1
20157 Milano (MI)
Mr. Marco Gavina
Mr. Marco Liviero
Phone+39 02 39 00 71 90
E-Mailinfo@rotronic.it
Fax+39 02 33 27 62 99
Homepagehttp://www.rotronic.it/

Kroatien

Laniste 16
HR-10000 Zagreb
Zuständig: Croatia, Slovenia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Serbia, Monte Negro, Macedonia
Mr. Zvonimir Crnkovic, B.Sc.El.
Phone+385 1 65 35 015
E-Mailkontakt@venta-oprema.com
Fax+385 1 65 35 015

Niederlande

Handelskade 76
2288 BG Rijswijk
Mr. Ron Companus
Phone+31 70 307 07 03
E-Mailinfo@acin.nl
Fax+31 70 307 09 38
Homepagehttp://www.acin.nl/

Norwegen

Damgt. 11
3179 Aasgaardstrand
Mr. Niels-Christian Thurmann-Nielsen
Phone+47 33 04 79 17
E-Mailniels@elema.no
Fax +47 33 04 75 46
Homepagehttp://www.elema.no

Österreich

Leopold Böhm Gasse 12,
Top D63-D69
1030 Wien
Mr. Udo Sonnenschein
Phone+43 (0)1 79 80 333 11
E-Mailudo.sonnenschein@kuehnel.at
Fax+43 (0)1 79 80 333 311
Homepagehttp://www.kuehnel.at

Polen

ul. Wąska 11b
05-092 Lomianki
Mrs. Irmina Sibilska-Biernacka
Phone+48 22 751 00 73
Phone+48 22 213 88 69
Phone+48 22 213 88 76
E-Mailinfo@bil.com.pl
Fax+48 22 753 00 71
Homepagehttp://www.bil.com.pl/
ul. Bysewska 26C
80-298 Gdańsk
Mr. Jerzy Jackiewicz
Phone+48 58 557 52 07
Phone+48 58 557 52 23
E-Mailinfo@poltraf.com.pl
Fax+48 58 557 52 39
Homepagehttp://www.poltraf.com.pl/

Portugal

Largo Joao das Regras
no 21-Loja-Dta
Alfornelos
2700-483 Amadora
Mr. Luis Valente
Phone+351 21 474 40 04
Phone+351 21 474 42 90
E-Mailcomercial@itise.pt
Fax+351 21 474 43 73
Homepagehttp://www.itise.pt

Rumänien

Bucharest Romania 060 011
Calea Plevnei 139B, Sector 6
Mrs. Elvira Dobre – Sales Engineer
Phone+40 21 314 24 45
Phone+40 21 310 26 79
E-Mailelvira.dobre@syscom18.com
E-Mailsyscom@syscom18.com
Fax+40 21 316 91 76
Homepagehttp://www.syscom.ro/

Russische Föderation

office 615
Pereulok Boytsova, 7
190068 Saint-Petersburg
Ms. Olga Yanovskaya
Phone+7 812 703-7990
E-Mailanstd@hygrometer.ru
Fax+7 812 703-7990
Homepagehttp://www.hygrometer.ru/
Ul.A.Nevskogo, 9, Apt. 423
191167 St. Petersburg
Ms. Nadja Slonova
Phone+7-812 274 44 96
E-Mailslonova@comlab.spb.ru
Fax+7-812 274 44 96
Homepagehttp://www.comlab.spb.ru/

Schweden

Box 5020
Pepparvägen 27
12305 Farsta
Mr. Carl Welinder
Phone+46 8 94 00 90
E-Mailcarl.welinder@swema.se
Fax+46 8 93 44 93
Homepagehttp://www.swema.se/

Slowakei

Slnecna ul. c. 2
830 00 Bratislava
Mr. G. Kuchar
Ms D.Obrtelova
Phone+421 24 425 0546
Homepagehttp://www.joventa.sk/

Spanien

Botànica, 122
08908 L'Hospitalet de Ll.
Mr. Xavier Miquel
Phone+34 934 471 069
E-Mailxavier.miquel@iberfluid.com
Fax+34 933 340 524
Homepagehttp://www.iberfluid.com/

Tschechische Republik

Jugoslávská 113
613 00 BRNO
Mr. Jirí Pokorný
Phone+420 5 45 21 52 28
E-Maildatel@datel.cz
Homepagehttp://www.datel.cz/
V Holesovickách 14
180 00 Praha 8
Mr. JD. Dvorak
Mr. LD. Lovetinsky
Phone+420 284 681 646
E-Mailobchod@testsysteme.cz
Fax+420 284 693 361
Homepagehttp://www.testsysteme.cz/

Ungarn

Becskereki u.15
8000 Székesfehérv'ar
Mr. Imre Selmeczi
Mr. Norbert Ertl
Phone+36 20 9219391
E-Mailsiesh@t-online.hu

Vereinigtes Königreich

Crompton Fields, Crompton Way
Crawley, West Sussex, RH10 9EE
Zuständig: United Kingdom and Ireland
Mr. Richard Gee
Phone+44 1293 57 10 00
E-Mailinstruments@rotronic.co.uk
Fax+44 1293 57 10 08
Homepagehttp://www.rotronic.co.uk/

North America

Vereinigte Staaten

Suite 150
135 Engineers Road
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Zuständig: US, Canada, Mexico, Central America and South America
-
Phone+1 631 427 38 98
E-Mailsales@rotronic-usa.com
Fax+1 631 427 39 02
Homepagehttp://www.rotronic-usa.com/

Ozeanien

Australien

Unit 2, 615 Warrigal Road
Locked Bag 600
Ashburton Vic 3147
Mr. Robert Caplikas
Phone+61 3 9567 0777
E-Mailrobert.caplikas@pryde.com.au
Fax+61 3 9567 0799
Homepagehttp://www.pryde.com.au/

Südamerika

Argentinien

Av de Los Constituyentes 4631
C1431EXL Buenos Aires
Mr. Rolando Navesnik
Mrs. Claudia Rivera
Phone+5411 4521 60 60
E-Mailclaudia.rivera@sensotec.com.ar
Fax+5411 4527 34 77
Homepagehttp://www.sensotec.com.ar/

Brasilien

Rua Oswaldo Cruz, 764
Indaiatuba - SP - 13334-010
Zuständig: Meteorology
Mauro Banderali
Phone+55 19 3825-1991
E-Mailbandera@agsolve.com.br
Fax+55 19 3825-1901
Homepagehttp://www.agsolve.com.br
Rua Nova Jerusalem, 1.114 - Tatuapé
São Paulo - SP - 03410-000
Eduardo Sanches
Phone 1+55 11 2673-1111
Phone 2+55 11 2942-1212
E-Mailinfo@getrotech.com.br
Fax+55 11 2673-1111
http://www.getrotech.com.br
Rua Waldomiro Rossi 7
B.: Jardim Nova Espirito Santo
Valinhos
13273-202 São Paulo
Mr. Enio Medeiros
Mr. Herval Cescato
Phone+55 19-3859-9459
E-Mailvendas@tecnovip.com
Fax+55 19-3859-9456
Homepagehttp://www.tecnovip.com/

Chile

Dias Gana 1131
Local 2
Antofagasta
Lino Naranjo Diaz
Phone+56 55 560 380
E-Maillino.naranjo@oicomp.cl
Fax+56 55 560 381
Homepagehttp://www.oicomp.cl/

Peru

Fco. Almenara 290
Urb. Sta. Catalina
La Victoria
Lima 13
Mr. Fernando Oballe
Phone+51 1 265-6501
E-Mailnpiperu@npiperu.pe
Fax+51 1 265-6381
Homepagehttp://www.npiperu.pe/